Fire and Ice – April 2018

Another BRRRRRRR – the coldest class I’ve attended so far.

Mike Seeklander and Phil Strader

I’m just catching up on posting some things I’ve done this year. I’m a bit behind in my blogs.

Freezing plus the threat of a tornado. The last day the sun came out.  I was at the bottom of the class as far as skills and IDPA classification but it’s all good. Still learnt a bunch.  The last photo was an eye-opener for me. Check my next post.

#mikeseeklander  #philstrader #fireandice

About

Affiliate with Pretty Loaded, American Warrior Society member coin #1669 Rangemaster Certified Instructor, TWAW Certified Instructor, NRA Rifle Instructor, NRA Pistol Instructor, NRA Refuse To Be A Victim, NRA Personal Protection in The Home, NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home, NRA RSO

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in My training

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.