New update on Sandpoint Idaho

We are busy “homesteading” and building. Every day we are busy working on our 50×70 shop with living quarters/apartment. That doesn’t leave a lot of time to build a business.  I’ve joined the Bonner County Sportsmen’s Association and I now volunteer as a Range Safety Officer and co-coach at their NRA approved classes in both beginner pistol and rifle classes.

I dissolved my WA business, so Kaluhber LLC is dead. I formed Kaleber LLC in Idaho and maybe next year I’ll be able to really look for a range host where I can teach USCCA Concealed Carry, Home Defense, and their Women’s Defensive course. Defensive skills are my expertise and I really want to get back to that. We will also, hopefully, start competing in IDPA in Post Falls, ID next year.

In the meantime, I do offer private lessons here and there; public speaking on personal safety, work safety, church safety and more. I was also asked to help co-teach the upcoming Refuse To Be A Victim class next Sat Nov 16th.

I sure look forward to making more money so that I can go off and take courses myself.

Should I teach Enhanced Conceal Carry classes in Bonner County?

 

About

Affiliate with Pretty Loaded, American Warrior Society member coin #1669 Rangemaster Certified Instructor, TWAW Certified Instructor, NRA Rifle Instructor, NRA Pistol Instructor, NRA Refuse To Be A Victim, NRA Personal Protection in The Home, NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home, NRA RSO

Posted in Refuse To Be A Victim

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.