Update from Sandpoint, Idaho

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We’ve been busy and my dry-fire practice is non-existent.  I did make a rule that on my day off that I would do my #IDPAMastery #AmericanWarriorSociety dry-fire practice and I’m sure that I’ll have time during some of the days to squeeze some in as well. I’ve started reaching out to the local #BonnersCountySportmensAssociation and became a member. I’ve met with the City’s RangeMaster to introduce myself and to offer my services to volunteer at any events they may have. Right now the #BCSA focus more on rifle, hunting, bullseye, and #womenontarget. I wonder if they would be interested in the NRA Basic Pistol and PPITH/PPOTH.

I haven’t pursued #WrencoArms yet. I need to settle in and figure out what my future of teaching in Washington is. My current plan is to fill classes in WA and travel there once a month. So far I’ve had to cancel a few classes due to poor registration. I’m also booking speaking engagements on #personalsafety while in WA.

Building our private gun range is way, way, way at the bottom of the projects but eventually, we will have an action shooting bay once again.

 

If you live in the #Sandpoint area, would you be interested in:

  • USCCA Women’s Program from Gun Safety to Self-Defense
  • NRA Personal Protection In The Home
  • NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home
  • USCCA Home Defense
  • USCCA Concealed Carry
  • Online classes 1) Tips To Buying/Renting A Handgun  2)Tips for Concealed Carry for Women

If you are interested, use the form below to contact me.

If you are interested in learning what we are up to, visit and subscribe to our blog at:

Off Grid North Idaho 

 

Help me, Help you……interested in learning personal protection from a great reliable resource? Click on my link to access Pretty Loaded’s courses and videos.

 

About

Affiliate with Pretty Loaded, American Warrior Society member coin #1669 Rangemaster Certified Instructor, TWAW Certified Instructor, NRA Rifle Instructor, NRA Pistol Instructor, NRA Refuse To Be A Victim, NRA Personal Protection in The Home, NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home, NRA RSO

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Lessons

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.